3 May 2016

Tim Peake's FINAL School Contact Announced!


It's hard to believe but Tim's FINAL contact has been announced....

"The ARISS UK Operations team are delighted to announce that the final ARISS Schools contact of the Principia Mission will be between The King’s School in Ottery St Mary, Devon and Tim Peake GB1SS on the International Space Station.

The date and time has now been confirmed as Monday, May 9 at 0926 GMT (10:26 am BST)"

Don't forget that Tim has a contact scheduled with Ashfield Primary School GB1APS in Otley, West Yorkshire on Thursday, May 5 at 0808 GMT (9:08 am BST).