16 April 2016

Tim Peake - TWO School Contacts Announced!


The next TWO school contacts with Tim Peake on board the Internation Space Station have been announced:

"The ARISS UK Operations team are delighted to announce that the ARISS Schools contact for St Richard’s Catholic College, Bexhill on Sea has been confirmed for Monday 18th April 2016 at 14:56 UTC (that’s 15:56 BST)  with Tim Peake on the International Space Station."

and

"The ARISS UK Operations team are delighted to announce that the ARISS Schools contact for Wellesley House School in Broadstairs Kent has now been confirmed for Saturday 23rd April 2016 at 12:10UTC (that’s 13:10 BST/local time!) with Tim Peake on the International Space Station."


Listeners in the UK and across Europe should be able to hear Tim on 145.800Mhz FM