20 April 2016

Another Tim Peake School Contact Announced!


A further planned school contact has been announced:

"The ARISS UK Operations team are delighted to announce that the ARISS Schools contact between The Derby High School in Bury has now been confirmed for Monday 25th April 2016 at 1202UTC  (that’s 1302 BST/local time!) with Tim Peake on the International Space Station"

...and of course don't forget that Tim is scheduled to contact Wellesley House School in Broadstairs Kent on Saturday 23rd April 2016 at 1210UTC (that’s 1310 BST/local time!)